0
955 Cincinnati Ave San Antonio, TX 78201
LOCAL: (210) 733-5161
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Rose Boutique
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Patty M

State/Province:TX

Our employee loved the garden dish!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Azreena T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement which lasted a long time! I was out of town for Mothers Day so I wanted to be sure my mom had a beautiful and special bouquet- and it was! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:TX

Always a beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: John M

State/Province:TX

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers & in timely manner.. very professional
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: ALICIA A

State/Province:TX

The arrangements were perfect and very well received.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Kim H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and as my mother-in-law said, they smelled wonderful. She was very happy with the bouquet
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:TX

Went in wanting flowers and came out with a beautiful bouquet for very cheap! Will definitely come back every time I want flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Joyce H

State/Province:TX

Once again Rose boutique has delivered! Literally and with a beautiful dieffenbachia and Rubber plant combo arrangement. Gorgeous. Healthy. Even gave some helpful tips on its care via the phone. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Anna B

State/Province:TX

The bouquets were delivered as promised and looked just like what I selected online. They were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:TX

Always on time and always a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Gloria H

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the beautiful pink rose bouquet.
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Tabatha R

State/Province:TX

My mother in law loved the arrangement. It’s been about two weeks and the flowers are blooming beautifully.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Grace W

State/Province:NY

I was very satisfied with the service.-
The Rose Boutique's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2021, 12:03 pm

Thank you for your review and thank you for your business! We are so glad to serve you.
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: JOSE I

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers. Ordered and delivered extremely fast. Flowers lasted over 2 weeks. My wife loved them!
The Rose Boutique's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2021, 2:47 pm

We are so happy to hear she loved them...Thank you for being our customer. The Rose Boutique is here for you!
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Patty M

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and the arrangements/plants are beautiful and healthy.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Robert R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement recipient loved it. Boutique service excellent easy to order online.
The Rose Boutique's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2021, 12:39 pm

We are so pleased to hear that the recipient enjoyed our arrangement!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Gabriel S

State/Province:TX

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Victoria S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement. Always great service.
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Gregg S

State/Province:TX

First time using this florist. Very impressed! Ordered online and had delivered to hotel before we checked in. The wife was super surprised and the flowers were beautiful. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Courtney W

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! My Mom loved them. Great place for flowers and customer service!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Cinthia M

State/Province:TX

I thought it would have been a whole different arrangement because I went with the picture but I was not disappointed at all they did a beautiful job even better than I expected & the delivery was great.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Lorraine C

State/Province:TX

Great value and 2 week later, the arrangement is still holding up!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: pritam k

State/Province:IT

Thank you for prompt delivery, a smooth and stress free experience and of course absolutely beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Felisa F

State/Province:TX

Great arrangement!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Joyce H

State/Province:TX

Once again, Julie helped to ensure that the anniversary gift was right. 1st dish garden wasn’t up to par but Rose Boutique replaced with a beautiful Dracaena plant-perfect! Very pleased and they went out of their way to make it right. Thanks so so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: emily f

State/Province:CA

Always perfect - everything. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Manuel R

State/Province:TX

I chose the Florist’s Choice and the arrangement came out beautifully! Rose Boutique has been helping us celebrate special occasions for many years! Will continue to use and recommend to every one I know!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Ronald B

State/Province:TX

Thank you, Rose Boutique! You always deliver the highest quality roses with the finest customer service. You are my “GO TO”” florist. Thanks again and keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Karen M

State/Province:TX

I received the most exquisite floral arrangement of roses and lilies. I haven't seen an arrangement of this quality in a very long time. This was sent to me by the company I work for.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Clifford A

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Socorro Salazar S

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied with the freshness of the flowers. Delivered on time requested. Will be recommending friends and family of the wonderful and assortment of arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Gerry M

State/Province:TX

I asked for the designer to choose and my sister was awestruck. The flowers will make her recovery more pleasant.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name: Jimmie S

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service. Plant was beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: Ida R

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was beautiful, just as seen online. Thank you, my mother-in-law was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Patty M

State/Province:TX

Recipient loved the bouquet
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Katherine F

State/Province:TX

My fiancé and I are celebrating our engagement and I was sent these flowers by my future mother in law!! They are soo gorgeous and so fresh and vase is beautiful ..... not to mention the delicious chocolates!! These stunning roses are still radiating with beauty on my counter!! Delivery was wonderful as well! I highly recommend this company for all celebrations!!
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Mary Esther Garza G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers for my mother in law. Maybe a little too tall. There was no picture when I ordered, it just has 3 options and I picked the middle.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Virginia T

State/Province:TX

beautiful colorful bouquet!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet sent to a wonderful friend!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:TX

My friends are always excited to receive a Rose Boutique bouquet on special occasions.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Maria C

State/Province:TX

I ordered "Eye Candy" for my mom and had them delivered. She absolutely loved them and they truly brightened her day. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Janica W

State/Province:TX

I really enjoy ordering online. I just wish it was set up to where we could send a picture of what we have in mind
Joseph's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 12:39 pm

Thank you for your comment. Currently you can let us know you'd like to send a picture by emailing the Rose Boutique under the Contact Us link, we would then provide you with our shop's direct email address theroseboutiquesa@gmail.com
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Janica W

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and very colorful. The Recipient was so excited to see it.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Beth C

State/Province:TX

So grateful for same day delivery! You never fail!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Sonia R

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers and easy to order
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Noelia P

State/Province:TX

Omg, my arrangement that was delivered today is beautiful and in a red vase my favorite color Get! Excellent customer service. If I could give more stars I would!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Margie C

State/Province:TX

So beautiful
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name: Devon P

State/Province:TX

Customer service is friendly and quick!!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Charlotte T

State/Province:TX

Flowers so fresh that they didn't start fading until two weeks later.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: GABRIEL G

State/Province:TX

Great service! Will continue to use!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and service was great.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: Sylvia A

State/Province:TX

I love this place. They were extra caring during the services for my mother's passing. The arrangements were beautiful, delivered on time, and they were very willing to include additional flowers even when ordered a bit late. Highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly service
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:TX

The Rose Shop represents elegance that celebrates each recipient. Bravo and thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:TX

Awesome arrangement as usual.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name: Janica W

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The staff is very friendly and does not mind helping you with picking the right arrangements. I love this place!
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the service!
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name: Jorge M

State/Province:IL

The Rose Boutique took my rather late order for a large rose bouquet to be delivered within 12 hours and indeed delivered a beautiful arrangement. Well done Rose Boutique
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name: Stephanie R

State/Province:NC

Very easy and convenient online ordering service