0
955 Cincinnati Ave San Antonio, TX 78201
LOCAL: (210) 733-5161
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Rose Boutique
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers for my mother in law. Maybe a little too tall. There was no picture when I ordered, it just has 3 options and I picked the middle.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful colorful bouquet!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet sent to a wonderful friend!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friends are always excited to receive a Rose Boutique bouquet on special occasions.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered "Eye Candy" for my mom and had them delivered. She absolutely loved them and they truly brightened her day. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I really enjoy ordering online. I just wish it was set up to where we could send a picture of what we have in mind
Joseph's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 12:39 pm

Thank you for your comment. Currently you can let us know you'd like to send a picture by emailing the Rose Boutique under the Contact Us link, we would then provide you with our shop's direct email address theroseboutiquesa@gmail.com
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and very colorful. The Recipient was so excited to see it.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

So grateful for same day delivery! You never fail!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers and easy to order
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Omg, my arrangement that was delivered today is beautiful and in a red vase my favorite color Get! Excellent customer service. If I could give more stars I would!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

So beautiful
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service is friendly and quick!!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers so fresh that they didn't start fading until two weeks later.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service! Will continue to use!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and service was great.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love this place. They were extra caring during the services for my mother's passing. The arrangements were beautiful, delivered on time, and they were very willing to include additional flowers even when ordered a bit late. Highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly service
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Rose Shop represents elegance that celebrates each recipient. Bravo and thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome arrangement as usual.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The staff is very friendly and does not mind helping you with picking the right arrangements. I love this place!
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the service!
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The Rose Boutique took my rather late order for a large rose bouquet to be delivered within 12 hours and indeed delivered a beautiful arrangement. Well done Rose Boutique
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very easy and convenient online ordering service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The Rose Boutique
955 Cincinnati Ave
San Antonio, TX. 78201
Local: (210) 733-5161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt